August Favourites!

Summer is coming to an end and it’s the end of August so I decided I would do an August favourites. I have a nice selection of a few things I’ve been loving this month. 

1. Twister Ice Lollies


I have been loving these ice lollies so much. I have been eating these all my life in the summer and I love them so much and I have been eating them loads this month. They are so yummy and refreshing.

2. Gilmore Girls TV Show


This is my absolute favourite of all the favourites!! There is a TV show on Netflix called Gilmore Girls and it is 7 seasons and I am in season 6 and I have been watching it for only a couple of weeks! I absolutely love it! I’ll be so sad to finish it.  I would completely recommend this show and if you are reading this then you should watch it!

3. Piñta Colada Shower Gel & Sorbet


These two products are from a new summer range from The Body Shop. They smell so good and fruity! I would recommend these products so much.

4. Strawberry Body Spray


This product is from Boots and it was a present from my friend for my birthday in May and I have used it a lot this month. It’s very light and fruity and I prefer to use sprays and mists in the summer time. I have used it most days this summer.

5. Simply Sensitive Day Moisturiser.


This product is from boots and I have used a similar product before and loved it so I picked this up and it has SPF in it so it is perfect for summer to protect your face from the sun and it as you can imagine it smells of suncream which is a bonus because I love the smell of suncream. It’s also so moisturising!

Thankyou for reading, goodbye for now!

Captured Moments xoxo

2 thoughts on “August Favourites!

Leave a comment