Back To School: Stationary Haul!

Yes I am aware that this is also an extra post and isn’t one of my posting days but I really wanted to do a stationary haul for back to school and I am going back to school in less than a couple of weeks so I wanted to do this as an extra post. So I wanna get straight into this so here’s my stationary haul! 

1. Pencil Case

I got a gorgeous pencil case which is a beautiful blue and white pattern with a gold zip. This was£6.99 from WHSmiths.



2. Two Wallet Folders

I got these really cute wallet folders from ASDA for £1.20 each. I am going to use one for revision material and the other one for homework.



3. A Notebook 

I bought this really cute notebook from ASDA for £3 and it’s really big and I’m going to use it for lined paper and note taking.



4. Black Pens

I bought 8 papermate ink joy pens for school from ASDA.



5. Pencils

I bought a pack of 12 pencils that are really cute and colourful from ASDA.


6. Highlighters

I bought a pack of 4 highlighters from ASDA. They are useful for revising and work in class.

7. Maths Set

I bought a maths set that includes a compass, protracter, a small pencil, a rubber, a sharpener, a ruler and triangles.



8. A Sharpener.

I bought a blue sharpener from ASDA.



9. Rubbers

I bought two rubbers from ASDA which are green and pink.


10. Glue Sticks

I bought a pack of 5 mini glue sticks because I’m always losing them but I will only take 2 to school. They are from ASDA like everything else in this haul.


I hoped you enjoyed this haul!

Thankyou for reading, goodbye for now!

Captured Moments xoxo

3 thoughts on “Back To School: Stationary Haul!

Leave a comment