50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked YouTube Tag!

I really enjoy doing tags and my friend Alivia has done this before and I thought it would be fun to do!

1. What’s your favourite candle scent?

I love fresh scents for summer and I also love sweet Christmas candles as well! Autumn candles are also so good!

2. What female celebrity do you wish was your sister?

Probably Emma Watson because I love her so much and I can imagine she’d be a great older sister!

3. What male celebrity do you wish was your brother?

Not trying to make a Harry Potter reunion haha but Daniel Radcliffe because he’d be so cool as a brother!

4. How old do you think you’ll be when you get married?

Mid – Late 20’s probably

5. Do you know a hoarder?

No I don’t think I do. I’m definitely not a hoarder because I absolutely hate mess and untidiness so I couldn’t hold onto stuff that made my room messy haha! 

6. Can you do a split?

No I have never been able to do a split even though I did 7 years of gymnastics! I was so close a few years ago though.

7. How old were you when you learned how to ride a bike?

I was 6 and I fell off straight away but I was on grass so it’s okay! I can only ride for like half a mile and then I get tired. I have very bad stamina.

8. How many oceans have you swam in?

I don’t really swim in oceans as I’m not a very good swimmer and I don’t like going in the sea and I’d rather look at the sea and sit on the beach because I find it relaxing.

9. How many countries have you been to?

I’ve visited the same countries quite a lot but that doesn’t count. About 4 I think but I’ve gone to the same countries lots.

10. Is anyone in your family in the army?

No there is no one in my family who is in the army.

11. What would you name your daughter if you had one? 

Caitlin, Imogen or Aria. I also like the name Belle but I feel it’s pretentious. Amber is also a lovely name.

12. What would you name your son if you had one?

Noah, Aaron and Oscar. Oliver and Charlie are also nice names.

13. What’s the worst grade you got on a test?

I’m unsure but probably when I got a level 3 on a maths paper in year 7.

14. What was your favorite TV show when you were a child?

Ooo I had so many! When I was very little I loved to shows such as The Rubber Dubbers, Barney The Dinosaur, In The Night Garden, Balamory and Fifi and The Flowerpots. When I got older I loved Disney channel shows like Hannah Montana and I also loved victorious and Icarly.

15. What did you dress up as on Halloween when you were eight?

I dressed up as a witch in as green dress and witch hat.

16. Have you read any of the Harry Potter, Hunger Games or Twilight series?

I’ve read all the Harry Potter books quite a lot of times as I’m a massive Harry Potter fan. I tried reading the hunger games series but I couldn’t get into them. I’m not interested in reading the twilight series.

17. Would you rather have an American accent or a British accent?

I would rather have a British accent as I like British accents but it could be cool to have an American accent.

18. Did your mother go to college?

Yes my mum went to college.

19. Are your grandparents still married?

Well all my grandparents have passed away except one grandad but they were still together when they died.

20. Have you ever taken karate lessons?

No I was never interested plus I’m too weak and lazy.

21. Do you know who Kermit the frog is? 

Yes of course!

22. What’s the first amusement park you’ve been to?

Probably somewhere like Flamingo Land or Guillevers World.

23. What language, besides your native language, would you like to be fluent in?

French or Italian as they are both lovely sounding languages.

24. Do you spell the color as grey or gray?

Grey!

25. Is your father bald?

No he is not. He’s in his early 50’s but he has hair!

26. Do you know triplets?

I don’t but I know twins!

27. Do you prefer Titanic or The Notebook?

I haven’t seen The Notebook so Titanic even though it makes me sad.

28. Have you ever had Indian food?

No but it’s not something I’d like. 

29. What’s the name of your favorite restaurant?

I love Nandos, Frankie & Bennies, Bella Italia and I just love any Italians.

30. Have you ever been to Olive Garden?

No I don’t know what that is.

31. Do you belong to any warehouse stores (Costco, BJ’s, etc.)?

No.

32. What would your parents have named you if you were the opposite gender? 

I think they were gonna call me Ethan.

33.  If you have a nickname, what is it?

I don’t really have a nickname but in primary school I was called things like Kate, KitKat and Katy.

34. Who’s your favorite person in the world? 

I don’t have one favourite person. My favourite people are my friends and family and my Guinea pigs haha.

35. Would you rather live in a rural area or in the suburbs?

I’d probably live in the city.

36. Can you whistle?

Yes and I’m quite good at it.

37. Do you sleep with a nightlight?

No I used to sleep with the main light on until I was like 9 and I don’t know how I slept haha!

38. Do you eat breakfast every morning?

Yes I do because I’m usually hungry in the morning!

39. Do you take any pills or medication daily?

No.

40. What medical conditions do you have?

I don’t have any.

41. How many times have you been to the hospital? 

Except from when I was born I haven’t been to the hospital!

42. Have you ever seen Finding Nemo?

Yes of course I’m a massive Disney fan and I’ve seen Finding Dory too!

43. Where do you buy your jeans?

I don’t wear jeans but I have one pair from H&M.

44. What’s the last compliment you got?

I can’t remember. I know a lot of lovely people. So it will be pretty recently!

45. Do you usually remember your dreams in the morning? 

Yes usually but sometimes they are very long so I only remember some parts of them. They can be really weird sometimes and I usually tell my friends haha!

46. What flavour tea do you enjoy?

I don’t like tea.

47. How many pairs of shoes do you currently own?

Only like 4 pairs haha! That’s including my school shoes. I don’t feel I need lots of pairs of shoes.

48. What religion will you raise your children to practice?

I won’t raise them to practise any religion because I want to let them choose when they are older what religion they want to practise.

49.How old were you when you found out that Santa wasn’t real?

I don’t know. My parents never told me they just knew I knew when I got older. I think I figured it out on my own.

50. Why do you have tumblr?

I have it but I don’t use it ever!

Thankyou for reading, goodbye for now!

Captured Moments xoxo

4 thoughts on “50 Questions You’ve Never Been Asked YouTube Tag!

Leave a comment