Pamper Evening!

In this blog post I am going to be talking about what I do and use when I’m having a pamper evening! I like to have one every now and again just because I find it fun and nice to have every one in a while. It’s relaxing and you feel amazing after you’ve had a pamper eveing. Here’s what I do and use:

1. Run a Bath

The first thing I do is run a bath of course! I like to run a nice hot bath and I usually have a pamper evening on a Friday because it’s the end of the week and it’s just nice to have. 

2. Put a Nice Bath Product In

The next thing I do is put a nice bath product in. A favourite of mine is lush so I’ll usually use a lush product or alternatively some sort of bubble bath. I love lush products so I like to use a bath bomb or a bubble bar in my bath.
This is one of my favourite lush products! It’s so moisturising and leaves your skin feeling lovely! It smells gorgeous too and leave the bath water a bright, pretty colour. If you’d like a whole post on my favourite lush products then let me know in the comments!

3. Light Candles

The next thing I do is light candles to make it all relaxed and I turn the lights off and just have candle light as its relaxing and candles are much nicer than actual lights! I love Yankee candles and I have also put on a post about my favourite candles if you’d like to read that!

4. Use a Soap

I like to use a soap while I’m in the bath and I love the lush soaps and one of my favourites is Rock Star! It smells so nice and I received 2 of these for Christmas as I got 2 of the same lush gift set which I was happy about! 

5. Use a Scrub

I love to use scrubs because they leave you’re skin feeling so amazing and soft and I love ones from soap and glory! I love the flake away scrub from Soap and Glory.

6. Use a Shower Gel

I like to use a shower gel because it makes me feel fresh and clean and leaves my skin feeling super soft. One of my favourite brands I like to buy shower gels from is Sanctuary Spa! They are so thick and they feel so luxurious and soft and when you wash it off, you’re skin feels incredible!

7. Use A Face Mask

The next thing I love to use is a face mask. They leave you’re skin feeling amazing when you have used them and I like the ones that dry and you wash off! I also love the peel off face masks from superdrug as well!

8. Use Body Butter

I love body butters! I have such a love for body butters and my two favourite brands for body butters are Soap and Glory and The Body Shop! They feel so moisturising and they smell amazing!

9. Use Face Moisturizer, Lip Balm & Handcream

It’s important to moisturize after all of this other pampering! I like the Simply Sensitive Moisturizer from Boots and it’s very moisturising! I love the Nivea Hydro Care lip balm as its soft and moisturising. The final product I use is a hand cream! I use hand cream all the time because I have such dry hands. My favourite hand cream is the Soap and Glory Hand Food. It smells lovely and is so moisturising and creamy!

10. Pyjamas & Relaxing

The final thing I do is get into my comfy pyjamas which feels so nice! I like to get into my pyjamas, go downstairs and watch Netflix or YouTube and eat yummy food like chocolate and get myself an ice cold glass of water.

This is everything I do to have a pamper evening! If you do anything that I don’t do then let me know in the comments below! Goodbye for now!

Captured Moments xoxo

Leave a comment