Halloween/ Autumn Night In!

This might be a short post but I wanted to make a post on what I do to have a Halloween cosy night in!

1. Halloween Bath

First thing I’ll do is have a pamper evening and use a Halloween lush bath product. For example, sparkly pumpkin bubble bar!


2. Get Comfy

Next I get changed into pjs and get into bed with lots of blankets and my duvet. If I am very cold I’ll use a heat able wheat bag to keep warm and cosy.

3. Fairy Lights & Candles

I turn on my pumpkin fairy lights as they are so cute and I light some candles to make me feel cosy and have a nice scent in the room.


4. Make a snack, get a hot drink and put a Halloween film on.

I’ll make a snack like popcorn, get a drink like hot chocolate or hot Vimto and put a Halloween film on my TV or laptop. I’ll be posting a post about my favourite Halloween films and songs!

Thankyou for reading, goodbye for now!

Captured Moments xoxo


Leave a comment